Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School - Term Dates 2021.22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September Start of Autumn 1

Friday 15 October Break Up

Activity Camp 18-29 October

Monday 1 November Start of Autumn 2

Friday 17 December Break Up after the Church Service (approx 11:30am)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January Start of Spring 1

Thursday 10 February Break Up

Activity Camp 14-18 February

Monday 21 February Start of Spring 2

Friday 1 April Break Up

Activity Camp 4 April - 14 April

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April Start of Summer 1

Friday 27 May Break Up

Activity Camp 30 May – 10 June

Monday 13 June Start of Summer 2

Friday 15 July Children Break Up (12 noon)

Activity Camp 18 July-19 August

Please note: School (including Activity Camp) will be closed on Bank Holidays


Brabyns Preparatory School - Term Dates 2022.23

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September Start of Autumn 1

Friday 14 October Break Up

(Activity Camp 17-28 October)

Monday 31 October Start of Autumn 2

Friday 16 December Break Up after the Church Service (approx 11:30am)


Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January Start of Spring 1

Friday 10 February Break Up

(Activity Camp 13-17 February)

Monday 20 February Start of Spring 2

Wednesday 29 March Break Up for easter

(Activity Camp 3 - 14 April . Easter Weekend 7-10 April)


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April Start of Summer 1 (Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May)

Friday 26 May Break Up

(Activity Camp 29 May – 9 June)

Monday 12 June Start of Summer 2

Tuesday 11 July Children Break Up (12 noon)

(Activity Camp 12 July-18 August)


Please note: School (including Activity Camp) will be closed on Bank Holidays



Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2021 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved

Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk

School Websites By CHIEF CREATIVE