Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Start of Autumn 1

Friday 19 October - Break Up

Activity Camp  22 October - 2 November

Monday 5 November - Start of Autumn 2

Wednesday 19 December - Break up (School will finish after the church service at 11am approx.)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January - Start of Spring 1

Thursday 14 February - Break Up  

Activity Camp  18 – 22 February 2019                  

Monday 25 February - Start of Spring 2

Thursday 4 April - Break Up  

Activity Camp  8 – 18 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 24 May - Break Up

Activity Camp  28 May – 7 June 2019

Monday 10 June - Start of Summer 2

Thursday 11 July - Break Up (12 noon)  

Activity Camp   15 July – 16 August 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September - Start of Autumn 1

Friday 18 October - Break Up

Activity Camp  21 October – 1 November 2019                           

Monday 4 November - Start of Autumn 2

Wednesday 18 December  - Break Up (School will finish after the Church Service -11 am approx.)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January  - Start of Spring 1

Thursday 13 February - Break Up

Activity Camp 17 – 21 February 2020                                 

Monday 24 February  - Start of Spring 2

Friday 3 April - Break Up

Activity Camp  6 – 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 22 May - Break Up

Activity Camp  25 May – 5 June 2020

Monday 8 June - Start of Summer 2

Friday 10 July - Break Up (12 noon)

Activity Camp  12 July – 14 August 2020


Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School
Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2018 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved

Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk | Privacy Policy

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education