Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School

Summer Term 2020

Monday 27 April - Start of Summer 1

Note: Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 

Friday 22 May - Break Up

Activity Camp  26 May – 5 June 2020 (TBC)

Monday 8 June - Start of Summer 2

Friday 10 July - Break Up (12 noon)

Activity Camp  13 July – 14 August 2020 (TBC)



Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September          Start of Autumn 1 

Friday 16 October                       Break Up 

Activity Camp 19-30 October

                                                                                                                                           

Monday 2 November                  Start of Autumn 2

Wednesday 16 December           Break Up after the Church Service (approx 11:30am)


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January         Start of Spring 1 

Thursday 11 February    Break Up  

Activity Camp 15-19 February

                                                                                                  

Monday 22 February      Start of Spring 2 

Friday 26 March                 Break Up  

Activity Camp 29 March - 9 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April            Start of Summer 1 

Friday 21 May                Break Up 

Activity Camp 23 May – 4 June

                                                                                                  

Monday 7 June              Start of Summer 2 

Friday 9 July                Children Break Up (12 noon) 

Activity Camp 12 July-13 August

Please Note - neither School or Activity Camp are open at weekends or on Bank Holidays



Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School
Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2020 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved

Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk | Privacy Policy

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education