Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School


Brabyns Preparatory School, 34/36 Arkwright Road, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 7DB
Tel: 0161 427 2395
Email: admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk

Wraparound and Activity Camp contact:  07840 409 826


Teaching staff emails

Little GemsMiss Coxcoxa@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
KindergartenMiss Pickfordpickfordr@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
ReceptionMiss Evansevansn@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 1Miss Hellfeldhellfelds@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 2Miss Sharpsharpj@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 3Miss Norcliffenorcliffes@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 4Miss Gaskellgaskellj@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 5Mrs Munromunroa@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Year 6Mrs Lawfordlawfordj@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Music & DramaMr Hallhallm@brabynsprepschool.co.uk
Spanish & ScienceMrs McNeeneymcneeneya@brabynsprepschool.co.uk


Would you like more information about Brabyns?

Please contact us using the form below. We'd love to hear how you heard about Brabyns too.

The information you are about to submit will be used to effectively handle your enquiry in accordance with the School’s admissions process. This may include email, phone and postal correspondence.

We promise to treat your personal details with the utmost care and will never share or sell your data to third parties.

You can read our Privacy Policy, here.

Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School
Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2020 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved

Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk | Privacy Policy

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education