Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School

Autumn Term 2017

Monday  4 September - Start of Autumn 1

Friday 13 October - Break Up

Half term holiday Activity Camp 16 - 27 October 2017

Monday 30 October - Start of Autumn2

Tuesday 19 December - Break Up at 12pm

Christmas holiday - No Activity Camp

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Start of Spring 1

Thursday 15 February - Break Up

Half term holiday Activity Camp 19 - 23 February 2018

Monday 26 February - Start of Spring 2

Thursday 29 March - Break Up

Easter holiday Activity Camp 3 - 13 April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 25 May - Break Up

Half term holiday Activity Camp 29 May - 8 June

Monday 11 June - Start of Summer 2

Friday 13 July - Break Up (12 noon) 

Summer holiday Activity Camp 16 July - 17 August

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Start of Autumn 1

Friday 19 October - Break Up

Activity Camp  22 October -  November

Monday 5 November - Start of Autumn 2

Wednesday 19 December - Break up (School will finish after the church service at 11am approx.)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January - Start of Spring 1

Thursday 14 February - Break Up  

Activity Camp  18 – 22 February 2019                  

Monday 25 February - Start of Spring 2

Thursday 4 April - Break Up  

Activity Camp  8 – 18 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 24 May - Break Up

Activity Camp  28 May – 7 June 2019

Monday 10 June - Start of Summer 2

Thursday 11 July - Break Up (12 noon)  

Activity Camp   15 July – 16 August 2019


Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School
Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2018 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved

Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk | Privacy Policy

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education