Brabyns Preparatory School Brabyns Preparatory School

Brabyns Preparatory School

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 26 May - Break Up

Half term holiday

Monday 12 June - Start of Summer 2

Friday 14 July - Break Up (12 noon) 

Summer holiday

Autumn Term 2017

Monday  4 September - Start of Autumn 1

Friday 13 October - Break Up

Half term holiday

Monday 30 October - Start of Autumn2

Tuesday 19 December - Break Up (following church service, 11am approx) 

Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Start of Spring 1

Thursday 15 February - Break Up

Half term holiday

Monday 26 February - Start of Spring 2

Thursday 29 March - Break Up

Easter holiday

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April - Start of Summer 1

Friday 25 May - Break Up

Half term holiday

Monday 11 June - Start of Summer 2

Friday 13 July - Break Up (12 noon) 

Summer holiday

Latest News

Brabyns Preparatory School
Brabyns Preparatory School

Accreditations

Eco Schools Bronze Award Arts Council ISA

© 2017 Brabyns Preparatory School, All rights reserved | Contact: 0161 427 2395 | admin@brabynsprepschool.co.uk

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education